Learn to touch type in 10 lessons – QWERTY edition

Learn to touch type this summer vacation thanks to our brand new online lesson series! D-Teach is offering to teach you to touch type, using the Typ10 method, in a live, interactive 10-part online lesson series.

This is what you can expect from our unique series of lessons:

  • 10-finger typing using a QWERTY keyboard
  • Opportunity to practice in a playful way
  • Small groups of minimum 6 and maximum 10 children
  • 9 online lessons of 1 hour and 1 hour exam time
  • Continued online practice at home for a year

Read on our blog about the previous edition in April 2020.

Practical agreements:

  • Children from the fourth grade, or with a similar level of Dutch¬†
  • Learning to type with a QWERTY keyboard

 

This brand new class series starts on Monday August 10, 2020.

  • Monday 10 August 9-10 am (Belgian time)
  • Tuesday 11 August 9-10 am
  • Wednesday 12 August 9-10am
  • Thursday 13 August 9-10am
  • Friday 14 August 9-10am
  • Monday 17 August 9-10 am
  • Tuesday August 18 9-10am
  • Wednesday 19 August 9-10am
  • Thursday 20 August 9-10am
  • Friday, August 21: exam time of your choice

You can register by sending an email to info@d-teach.com. After confirmation you will receive an invoice.